top of page

It is ok if I am wrong

You don’t believe in God? Well, if we (Christians) are wrong, we lose nothing, and we have led a good life, one that has meaning and is worth living. If all Christians are wrong then we have spent our lives living the kind of life that has been proven across the centuries to build good, strong, happy families and nations; the kind of life that can help ensure freedom, prosperity, and peace across many generations.


And by the way, even if you think we are all wrong; you believe heaven and hell don’t exist… let me warn you. The evil one, the devil absolutely believes in you and in God. Your choice to think I am wrong about God doesn't dissuade the devil from coming after you and preventing you from faith.


So, it is just ok if you think I am wrong.


“But if serving the Lord seems undesirable to you, then choose for yourselves this day whom you will serve, whether the gods your ancestors served beyond the Euphrates, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you are living. But as for me and my household, we will serve the Lord.””

‭‭Joshua‬ ‭24:15‬ ‭NIV‬‬


You cannot believe in more but it still will occur. You cannot believe in rainbows but they will still cross the sky. You cannot believe in your self but God still does believe in you. So it’s OK to think I’m wrong however I will pray that you will find your faith in God.





Comments


recent Posts
bottom of page